top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Lush haul

So as I said in my last post (top 10 lush products of 2017) I love lush a lot and come on who can go to lush without spending a ton of money! I bought 5 things which may not sound much. But I went for some more pricey items like hair care and skin care and I can't wait to tell you all about it, have you been to lush recently? If you have what did you get? I would love to know in the comments!

The first thing I got was the super famous unicorn horn bubble bar £4.50 ,this bubble bar comes out for valentines day, It has been out since 2015 and is incredible. Last year I remember it being pastel blue,pink and yellow but this year its purple instead of blue (it looks blue in the camera but it real life its dark purple).I have also noticed that the colours are way more bright then they have been in previous years which is amazing! It has a wonderful lavender scent not exactly like twilight but it's along the same lines. It makes amazing bubbles and come on its an amazing UNICORN HORN! What more could you want? Unicorn horn bubble bar

Next I bought the Roots hair treatment,it was quite pricey £11.50 but I think it will be worth it, it is basically a hair mask that you put on dry hair leave on for 15-20 mins then wash out. It is full of amazing ingredients like:

3 types of mint,olive oil and honey. Mint helps stimulate your scalp to help it grow and olive oil and honey help to soften. People also say its very cooling on your scalp. It has a light, fresh minty scent . I cant wait to try it! Roots hair treatment

Next is the well loved scrubee body butter £6.95. Everyone loves this little guy and it was a 2017 mothers day product but people loved it so much it became all year round. I have never actually tried scrubee but a while ago I was going to but I bought rub rub rub instead. It smells like honey and toffee and white chocolate it smells DELICIOUS!! Like the honey I washed the kid scent. (hiwtk soap,its raining men shower gel etc.)

It has ground coconut shell for some exfoliation but Shea butter to moisturise you. I cant wait to try it. Its just so cute! Scrubee body butter

Next I got the rosy cheeks fresh face mask £7.50 I actually got this free with my five empty pots (if you didn't know you can bring back 5 clean lush pots for a free fresh face mask) I really wanted this one because it has a beautiful light rose scent and is a lovely pink colour it also is full of loads of amazing ingredients like calamine powder to soothe skin and calm rosiness. I cant wait to try it. Rosy cheeks fresh face mask

Next I got the seanik shampoo bar £6.50 I was going to get the big shampoo but they only had the big size left and I wanted to try it out first so I decided to get seanik instead seanik has sea salt and seaweed for volume. It has a subtle fresh scent and shampoo bars last up to 80 washes and are packaging free so we are saving so much plastic. I haven't really been into lush hair care before so I have never tried a shampoo bar but i'm so looking forward to it Seanik shampoo bar.

So that was what I bought in lush,I would just like to thank all the people who leave lovely comments it honestly makes me happy to see that you are enjoying the blog! I am going to try to post every Wednesday and maybe some bonus posts on Friday or Saturday. Have a nice day

Be kind,be you

Livxx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page