top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Gift guide under £20

For day 2 of Blogmas, I decided to do a gift guide for £20 and under, for those of us on a budget! These include: beauty gifts , personalised gifts and more. I always start my Xmas shopping early , so this could help out some of you who are last minute shoppers!

 The first Gift is the Sleek gloss like a boss gift set, this has been reduced to £4.50 (usually £6) for 4 mini lip glosses. It is on 3 for 2 at boots and I just think this would make a perfect gift.

I think the Lush Christmas candy box £19.95 would make a perfect gift because everyone loves lush!

The second gift idea is the Soap and Glory naughty but spice duo, in this set you get a mini shower gel and a mini body butter, for £5. I absolutely love soap and glory and think this would make the perfect stocking filler.

Another gift Idea is the Benefit bad girl bang mascara mini this is £10.50 for a mini mascara. Also they do the confection cuties set for £14.50 which includes a mini: Bad girl bang Mascara, Porefessional and gimme brow.

Ted Baker have so many great gift sets , these are some of my favourites: Sweet kisses gift set  and Finishing Flourish gift set

Then my next gift idea is a Bonus print photo book, these can range anywhere from £10 and £40. You can use all of your own photos and they are very easy to create and will make a perfect gift.

The next git ideas are tea pigs gift sets, you can get a mug and tea set for £12.99 or choose 3 teas of your choice in a box for £15. I absolutely love tea pigs and think they make perfect gifts.

The last gift idea is a Yankee Candle, everyone loves Yankee candles! They make such perfect gifts.

So that was my gift guide, I hope you enjoyed!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page