top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Skincare favourites

So as I have been really getting into skincare lately, I thought I would make a post about my skincare favourites, all of these are cruelty free and perfect for my sensitive skin that can get quite dry. What are your skincare favourites?, let me know in the comments!

So my first favourite is the Lush 9 to 5 cleanser, this is super perfect for those days when you just can't be bothered to do a full skincare routine and instead of reaching for your makeup wipes , these are a more natural and kind to skin. You just put a squirt on a cotton pad and wipe it across your face, they have a light soft scent and it leaves your skin feeling really soft and clean.

My next favourite is the Superdrug pink grapefruit daily facial wash, this is perfect to use in the morning because it just makes you feel so awake and refreshed. It is so great to use in the shower and it makes your skin feel very clean but I will say you do have to moisturise after.

My next favourite is the Lush eau roma water toner, this I mentioned in my recent Lush haul. I have been using this since and I have been loving it! Firstly the scent is so lovely and relaxing and I love the fact it comes in a spray bottle because it is perfect to use throughout the day to refresh my skin. It also helps to clear the left over dirt from cleansing.

My next favourite is the Lush angels on bare skin fresh cleanser, this is such a gentle but great cleanser! It has quite a herbal scent that i'm not the biggest fan but I don't mind it in a skincare product. This leaves my skin feeling super soft and clean.

My last skincare favourite is a face mask I have been loving, it is the glam glow thirsty mud face mask, as my skin is quite dry when ever I use this it makes my skin feel so soft and moisturised. The only problem with this is the full size is £42! Which I think is so overpriced for a face mask, as I would never pay that much for a face mask!

So that was my skincare favourites, I hope you enjoyed! I am know changing my post days to Sunday and Wednesday. Thank you for all your lovely comments on my last post.

Be kind, be you

Liv xx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page