top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

December bucket list

I can’t believe its December already, and I can’t wait to get into the festive spirt.So I decided to make a December bucket list. What's on your December bucket list? Let me know in the comments!

My December bucket list:

•Make a gingerbread house

• Decorate for Christmas

•Go to a Christmas market

• Do some Christmas baking- Gingerbread, fruitcake,

• Have festive pamper night

• Go Christmas shopping 

• Drink festive teas

• Make/ Buy hot chocolate 

• Go ice skating

• Do festive makeup

So that was my December bucket list, I really hope you enjoyed it! What's on your December bucket list? Let me know in the comments!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page