top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Zoella beauty splash botanics review

So as I really love zoella beauty and I saw a couple things from the splash botanics range in my superdrug, I thought I would do a review! I only bought two things because that was all my superdrug had at the moment but I belive their is going to be way more products which im super excited about! The new range looks incredible the scent is divine and the packaging is so amazing , I think its my favourite range she's done.

So the first product I bought was the Zoella so soft lip oil, now I always here zoella talking about how much she loves the clarins lip oils and I have been really wanting to try a lip oil but the clarins ones are super pricey! This one has such cute packaging , it smells so nice! Like your typical lip gloss but with a fruity twist. It leaves your lips feeling super soft with a light shine. This one was £5 so much cheaper than the clarins ones.

The next product I bought was the Zoella make a splash moisturising body wash, I love the fact that this is moisturising because my skin can get really dry and I loved the shower shake. This smells so good!, it has a light scent of cocunut and lychee but to me it smells a little bit like watermelon. Again the packaging is just beautiful, this made soft bubbles when I lathered it up. It left my skin feeling a bit softer, this was £6.

So that was my Zoella beauty splash botanics mini haul and review, I really like the new range and I think the body mist would be divine!

What do you think of the new range? Let me know in the comments!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page