top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

What I got for my birthday 2018

I always love seeing these posts because I find them very interesting to see what people got for their Birthday! I also love reading these because they give me great ideas about what to get people for their birthday.I would like to say a massive thank you to all the people who kindly got me presents or just sent me kind Birthday messages! I am very grateful for these and I am not trying to brag or sound ungrateful but I thought you would like to see.

So firstly I will start of with some bath stuff that I got for my birthday, my friends and family know that I love bath stuff! So from my parents and my sister they kindly bought me some bath bake love, they bought me some bath creams, a bubble mix, a bath syrup, a body spray and some bath melts. The bath bake love they bought me was mainly from the chocolate box range and my favourites would be the mint choc bath cream and the lavender vanilla bath syrup. I got some Lush products for my Birthday, a bubble bar and bath oil from my friend Erica , a bubble bar from my friend Emma and a bath bomb from my friend Kody. They know that I adore Lush and I can't wait to use all of these. Kody also bought me a body shop soap shaped like a bunny, in the scent plum! I got the Superdry beauty essentials set which comes with a body lotion, a body scrub and a shower gel. I also got some bomb cosmetics bath bombs from my friend Jayden that I can't wait to use! I got a unicorn bath bomb, from my friend Megan, that looks so cool. My best friend Maria bought me a DKNY perfume that smells lovely, it is very floral and light.

So then I got some more bath stuff, which was lovely! My friend Sommer made me a hamper full of skincare and beauty

products including: hand cream, shampoo and conditioner, carmex, face wipes, face wash, zoella body fondant it was so lovely and thoughtful. My friend Erica bought me an adorable duck beauty bag and zoella letz spritz body mist that I have been wanting for ages! My friend Kody bought me a baylis and harding set and I love the scents. My cousins bought me a glam glow face mask set and I am so excited to try them out!

So next is my final section which is home ware, food and more. So first I got this lovely tumblr cup from my friend Phoebe that is super cute,Phoebe also bought me an adorable fake succulent and an amazing smelling room spray in the scent ylang ylang and peony . Erica bought me an adorable little bunny made out of shells and a stick of candy floss flavour rock. I got some chocolate from Maria and from my friend Amelia I got a light up O light and a £10 new look voucher! Lastly from my parents I got a bag of super fruit tea pigs tea that tastes incredible!

So that was what I got for my birthday, I hope you enjoyed. Thank you so much for everyone who bought me a present you really didn't have to!

Be kind, Be you

Livxx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page