top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Homeware and clothes haul: Primark, Debenhams

So as I am giving my room a little make over , I decided to show you what I bought from primark and debenhams. I also bought a T-shirt because I loved it.

Firstly I bought a luxury soft white throw from Primark, this is so comfy and was reduced from £12 to £!0.

Then I bought a set of 2 soft pillows for £8 , i thought these would go with the throw perfectly.

I bought some peg firefly lights, they are perfect for hanging up polariod photos and they only cost £2.50!

Then I got this duvet cover from Debenhams it was £15, for a single and it is grey and white geometric print.

Lastly I bought an Ariana Grande t-shirt witht the scene from god is a woman , from Primark for £8.

So that was everything I bought , I hope you enjoyed!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page