top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

The beauty products I got for my birthday and reviews

So it was my birthday more than a month ago and I received quite a few beauty products for my birthday , I decided to try some of them out and give you a mini haul and review!

So the first section is bath bits and face masks , I got the lush over and over bath bomb, which made beautiful bath art and spelt delicious like love hearts! I got a wilko bath bomb which I haven't used and fizz bar which smelt delicious.

I got the bumble and bumble foam wash shampoo , which is from Bumble and Bumble which is quite a high end brand which I was excited to use and found it really cleansed my hair but I went through it quite fast. I also received the Tony Moly banana sleeping pack which smells divine like bananas and makes my face so smooth!

I also got some glossier products which I did a post about that I really enjoyed!

I received some bomb cosmetic products,;bath fizzers, melts , bubble bath and soap. They smell divine and are cruelty free, I found they didn't make as much as a show in the bath as Lush ones but made the water really soft and made a relaxing bath.

So that was a quick little post about some of the products I got for my birthday , I hope you enjoyed. I haven't posted in a while and I'm so sorry about that!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page