top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Hair care routine

I've been really getting into haircare lately and I thought I would do a post about the products I use. Most of them are drugstore and cruelty free. I am really trying to find products without SLS , so if you have any recommendations please let me know! I have fine , natural blond hair that I try to only wash twice a week and I use dry shampoo in between. So let's get into it!

For shampoo, once a week I use the Lee Stafford crystal sea salt shampoo , this promotes volume and properly cleanses my hair ,it is usually £10 but is on sale for £6.66. Lee Stafford I believe are cruelty free and this is quite a good shampoo.

Also once a week I use the Provoke touch of silver shampoo , this is a purple shampoo that helps to tone natural or coloured blonde and silver hair it's pretty affordable I think it's like £3 and they are cruelty free .

For conditioner I am not really that fussy but I can't use to heavy conditioners, so I either use the Lush American cream or the Bamford conditioner. They are both cruelty free and work well.

In between washing I use the Colab dry shampoo, this is cruelty free and only £3 and works well but if I am out of dry shampoo if I have nothing I use cornflour, it actual works pretty well!

So that is my haircare routine, I hope you enjoyed Do you have any SLS free shampoos you love? Let me know in the comments Thanks for reading Be kind , be you Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page