top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Pizza recipe

So as it is party season , we are all having friends and family over for festivities and to be honest the food is one of the best parts. I decided to show you how to make these easy pizzas.

You will need:

  • 500g strong plain flour

  • 1tsp salt

  • 1tsp fresh yeast

  • 325 ml lukewarm water

  • 5 tbsp tomato puree

  • fresh basil

  • mixed herbs

  • mozzarella 

  • your choice of topping I used chorizo and parma ham 

First in a large bowl, place the flour and salt together. Dissolve the yeast in the lukewarm water and then gradually add to the flour. Then knead until it forms a dough I used my electric mixer with the dough hook attachment.

Then leave to rest for 30 mins in a covered bowl and then roll out the dough into pizza bases and then add the tomato puree and mozeralla and extra toppings top with herbs. for 15-20 mins it depends on how thick the pizza is .

Then add basil and serve!

So that was my pizza recipe , I hope you enjoyed.

Be kind , be you 

Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page