top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Travel beauty essentials

So as it is now summer and everyone is going on holiday, I thought I would do a post about all the beauty products I love to bring with me when I go away. What are your travel beauty essentials? ,let me know in the comments!

The products I bring for my hair are: Lush honey I washed my hair shampoo bar and the Aussie miracle most conditioner, the shampoo bar smells delicious and is perfect for travel as it is packaging free and solid , I would just wrap this up in Clingfilm to keep it fresh. The conditioner smells delicious and is a perfect size for travel.

The products I always bring for my skin are: angels on bare skin cleanser, eau roma water toner, Espa moisturizer mini and a glam glow face mask. The angels on bare skin cleanser is an all time favourite so Its a must have for travel! The lush toner is super refreshing and perfect for hot days, I love using face masks for a pamper when I'm away and glam glow ones are amazing.

My next essentials are for the shower, the soap and glory sugar crush shower gel smells amazing like sweet lime so is perfect for the summer. I also would bring one of the Body shops soap because they come in so many different scents and are really cheap, I have the satsuma soap and it smells so good!

The last essentials I bring are: the so pink grapefruit body spray, the body shop lip oil, Lush aromaco deodorant and the superdrug strawberry hand sanitizer. The body spray smells so nice and summery! The lip oil is perfect for moisturising your lips after a long plane journey, hand sanitizer is a must have for me and this one smells delicious! The deodorant is packaging free which makes it perfect for traveling.

So that was my travel beauty essentials what are yours?, let me know in the comments!

Be kind , be you

Livxx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page