top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Chilly's Water Bottle Worth the money?

I've had a constant struggle to try and find a water bottle that doesn't leak or that I actually like drinking out of. So I thought I would invest in a better one and I had heard a lot about the Chilly's ones so decided to buy one. It was £20 but I got 10% off because I signed up to their emailing list it was £18. Quite pricey for a water bottle! I have been using it all week and I thought I would do an in depth review.

I got the 500ml Neon yellow water bottle and the design is so beautiful, it is sleek and the colour is so nice.

So the claims:24 hours cold,12 hours hot,Leak Proof, Sweat Free,Quality Materials, BPA Free.

So firstly 24 hours cold, I left my water for 24 hours and it was still cold! Not quite as cold as before but it was still impressive!

Then 12 hours hot, I did this with boiling water and left it for 12 hours, it was still hot not as hot but still pretty good.

Then leak proof, this I 100% agree with! I had it in my bag all week and shook it up a lot and nothing leaked!

It felt like such good quality and didn't have a disgusting metal taste.

So I would say they are totally worth the money, they are really pricey, but will save you money in the long term as doesn't leak and is just so beautiful! They currently have a half price sale on some of the bottles so I would totally recommend buying one now!

Thank you for reading, if you have nay more questions about the bottles let me know in the comments!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page