top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Best of beauty in 2018

As 2018 is in full swing I decided to do a post about all the best and my favourite beauty products in 2018!

So firstly I loved the Co lab dry shampoos , they are cruelty free pretty cheap and absorb all the oils in my hair , I just love it so much!

The Lush ultra bland cleanser is a must have as it is so good at taking off all my makeup, and cleansing my face, it is pretty expensive as it doesn't last too long but it is just so good!

Speaking of Lush I absolutely love the roots hair treatment, it is a peppermint hair treatment for thin and fine hair it makes my hair so soft and shiny, It is such a nice cooling feeling and is so refreshing!

I really loved the Mario Badescu Aloe cucumber and green tea facial spray, it is so refreshing and makes my skin so soft.

I really loved the Lush Oatifix fresh face mask, this face mask made my skin so soft!, I got it for free when I turned in my pots, and I absolutely loved it.

For makeup I continued throughout the year to use the Collection lasting perfection concealer , it is just so good and has great coverage and is only £4!

So that was just a quick post to tell you about all my favourite beauty products, I hope you enjoyed.

Be kind, be you

Liv xx


Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page