top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Lush haul

So as I have a lush obsession and love the products so much I thought I would share with you the products I bought in Lush, Have you brought any lush goodies recently? This is quite a big haul but i split some of it wit my friend Erica to save money (let me know if you would like a post on saving money in lush) I hope you enjoy!

So the first thing I bought was from the Valentines day range, I actually was so happy this was still in stores because I was sad that I missed out on it, its the tunnel of love soap! This has the most delicious fruity and zesty sent like the never mind the ballistics bath bomb from Christmas. It was quite pricey £5.95 for 120g but you could get any size you want! It has such a cute design and I'm sure it will last a while! It is not online anymore but if you see it in stores I would highly recommend you pick some of this wonderful soap up .

The next thing I bought was the Monsters and aliens fun. This has a nice spicy scent it is the same as the Lord of Misrule scent that comes out at Halloween and I love that scent so much so that's why I bought this. Fun is also so great because you can use it as soap,shampoo,bubble bath and as bath play dough! It lasts a while and is £6.25

So the next thing I bought was the Lemony flutter cuticle butter, this has a wonderful cocoa butter and lemon scent and it literally smells like lemon drizzle cake! This is perfect for moisturising your cuticles and hands, I tried it out in store and it was amazing so I had to buy it! It is £7.50 which is very pricey but It is thick so I think it will last a while.

The next thing I bought was the American cream hair conditioner. I have never tried a Lush conditioner but I thought I would try this out. It is supposed to smell like a strawberry milkshake but I don't really smell the strawberry in it but it still smells good! I hope it is good because some people say that Lush conditioners are good and some people say they aren't, but I will just have to see how it is but I am very excited to try it out! It was £5.45

The next thing I bought was the Bunny Moon jelly face mask, I thought a jelly face mask sounded really cool and I needed to try it and this shopping trip I decided to try one! I am excited to try it and it was £6.95.

The last thing I bought was the Let the good times roll face and body fresh cleanser, this has a great salty popcorn scent that I love so much! I love the idea of a fresh cleanser and I cant wait to try! It was £7.50

That was my lush haul, I hope you enjoyed! Thanks for all your support!

Be kind, be you

Livxx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page