top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Winter beauty essentials

As we are now in the cold winter months, I decided to do a post all about all the products I love to use in December and winter in general.

Firstly a December must have is the Lush magic wand bubble bar , this smells delicious it has the classic snow fairy scent. I love the fact it is reusable as it means I can get many uses out of it.

My second beauty essential is a red nail polish , I have this Leighton Denny one and I love it, festive nails are a must have!

Another essential is the Champneys body soufflé, this has a really weird texture as it is a soufflé but I love it, it has a wonderful spa like scent.

Also one of my essentials is the Lush Cinders shower gel , this smells so Christmassy and spicy it’s the perfect christmas scent!

So that was my Winter beauty essentials I hope you enjoyed , Be kind, be you 

Liv xx




Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page