top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Why I started blogging

As I love blogging and I want to do more posts about blogging in general, I thought I would share with you why I started blogging and maybe why you should to. I am no blogging expert! and i'm pretty new to blogging but I thought this might inspire some of you to start blogging! Do you have a blog?, if you do let me know in the comments so I can read yours

One of the reasons I love to blog is because it gives you your own creative space, to create something original and maybe even inspire somebody. Blogging gives me the space to be who I am and create what I want to create, also it gives you such a sense of achievement after you publish a post that you have worked super hard on and to see even just one lovely comment that truly makes me happy. And while sometimes I can feel demotivated or just not happy with a post, I always just find a fresh exciting blog post idea or something to get excited about.

I also love the escapism and pleasure blogging brings, when you have a bad day and just write a post about something you love makes me feel so much better. I will say writing a blog post takes time and its not something that you can rush, I always end up writing quite long posts and they can take me (including photo taking and editing) any where from 1 hour to sometimes more than 2 hours. Writing a blog post takes time but I enjoy every bit of it and the joy I get seeing all the lovely comments. I never started blogging to make money I started it to have something to work on and be passionate about.

I love how blogging connects people, I have discovered so many amazing blogs and websites after starting my own and now I can really appreciate how much effort and time goes into a blog post. Blogging can inspire people and I was so inspired by other great bloggers to create my own.

So thank you for your continued support , if any of you have blogs of your own then please let me know in the comments so I can read them and support them!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page