top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

Affordable makeup favourites

Makeup can get really expensive and sometimes drugstore products can be just as good for a fraction of the price , so I thought I would share my drugstore favourites. These are mostly under £10.

So my first favourite is the Wet n Wild Comfort zone palette , this is only £3.75! It is a little palate with neutral colours ,browns , greens and blues. The pigmentation is great for the price and it includes shimmer and matt shades.

Then my next favourite is the Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascara, this is £10.50 and is great if you love a lengthening mascara. The only thing I would say is it does transfer a bit through out the day but is still great!

My next favourite is the Rimmel stay matte powder, this powder is just great and is only £4. It just sets my makeup perfectly and doesn't dry out my skin to much. Also unlike other powders this one isn't orange.

Next is the BH cosmetics floral blush duo colour in the shade Caribbean coral , this blush has two different colours swirled into one. One more of a darker pink and one a peachy colour, they have a bit of shimmer and mixed together creates a beautiful colour. This is only £4!

So that was my drugstore makeup favourites I hoped you enjoyed!

Be kind, be you

Liv xx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page