top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

February favourites

As its now March I thought I would share with you my February favourites, now I feel like this month I haven't really found that many new favourites but still a few and I thought I would share with you. I have quite a few beauty favourites and a book that I loved.

So the first thing I have been loving is the body shop strawberry lip butter because my lips have been so dry because of the freezing cold weather. But this has been my go to lip balm! It has a delicious sweet strawberry scent and it has such a lovely creamy texture and leaves my lips super soft! I would totally recommend.

My lush favourite for this month has been the well hyped sleepy body lotion, now everyone loves this dreamy lotion for a good reason! The scent is a lovely vanilla lavender and it is so moisturising. I always put it on before bed and i'm sure it helps me sleep! I would totally recommend this for anyone having trouble sleeping.

My next favourite is the Yves Rocher raspberry and peppermint bath and shower gel, this shower gel I actually bought in France but I'm pretty sure you can get it in the UK. This has a sweet raspberry scent with a hint of peppermint that makes it smell so uplifting. I have been using mine as bubble bath and it creates quite good bubbles.

My last favourite is a book I have adored called Love and Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch this for me was one of those books I just couldn't put down. It is a wonderful story about love and loss but also adventure. It is about a teenage girl who goes to live in Italy after the sad death of her mother and she discovers many thing about her mum and herself.The way the author wrote it made you feel like you really got to know the characters. This is one of my all time favourite books! I'm thinking of maybe doing a post about books I love or just book reviews, let me know if you would like that.

So that was my February favourites I hope you enjoyed it! Let me know in the comments I you would be interested in reading that!

Be kind, be you

Livxx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page