top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

January favourites

Wow didn't January fly by! sometimes I feel like January can be the month when I feel a little down because I'm always a little sad about Christmas being over but I had quite a good month this year and I thought it would be great to tell you my January favourites : beauty favs and lifestyle. What have you been loving this month?, let me know in the comments!

So first up is my fighting animal testing bag from lush ,now I received this for Christmas and I love it! I love the important message it has and also how useful it is. It is perfect to just put all your random bits and pieces in! I love taking it shopping but the only thing I don't like about it is the fact that it picks up loads of fluff and since its a black bag it shows but I still love it!

Next is Taylor swifts new album Reputation I have been listening to this on repeat for ages the songs are incredible my favourites are: End game, delicate and this is why we can't have nice things.

Next is the sleek matte lip cream in shabby chic ,I love this because it is matte so it doesn't feel sticky or anything like that I hardly feel like I have anything on my lips. I love the colour it is a pretty light pink ,berry colour.

Next is the zoella blissful mistful body mist this has a lovely girly ,light floral scent I think this is a great price for such an amazing spray. I really want to try the other ones from the different ranges especially the jelly and gelato one.

Lastly is the Lush scrubee body butter this has the most delicious honey toffee scent and is SO MOSTUIRISING! I could really tell the difference on my skin after I used on my skin. It is quite pricey but I always find body scrubs to be super expensive so if any one knows any cheap cruelty free body scrubs let me know! I really recommend you give this a try.

So that is what I have been loving this past month. Let me know in the comments what you have been loving!

Be kind ,Be you

Livxx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page