top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
 Need something to read?

My pamper routine

So sometimes we all need to take a break and relax to do skincare, hair care and just have a bit of fun! So I decided to show you what I do to relax. Do you need a pamper evening soon? Well read on for some ideas.

To start of with I got into comfy clothes this is a must! Cosy pyjamas ,fluffy dressing gowns! I applied lush roots scalp treatment to my scalp , it had a lovely cooling sensation and smelt incredible then I massaged it in for 15 minutes while reading a book.

Then I ran myself a bath now I always love choosing what I'm going to use in my bath I just find it so much fun! This time I used a chunk of the comforter bubble bar and It made big bubbles. You could also use a luxurious bubble bath or a bath bomb.

In the bath I used lush 9-5 cleanser before using the rosy cheeks face mask (always cleanse before a face mask) and washed with the zoella foam sweet foam shower gel this has a nice fresh berry scent.

Then after I had a long soak I exfoliated my body using the soap and glory sugar crush scrub this has the most delicious scent ever I love it! My skin felt silky soft after using this. Next I washed my hair I left the hair mask on while I was in the bath. I usually wash my hair over the bath with a shower head to washout the mask I used the seanik shampoo bar and I didn't need to condition because I used the mask but I would usually use a random conditioner like a soap and glory one.

After my bath I used the soap and glory righteous body butter,my skin then felt super soft.Then I used the vitamin e aqua boost sorbet to moisturise my face I like this one because its great to get soften my skin I actually got this as a free gift on one of the body shops great deals. After that I used sugar plum fairy lip scrub to soften my lips then sleepy body lotion on my upper body to help me sleep. I then blow dried my hair and it felt super nourished and soft. I have medium length hair and quite fine hair but I have quite a lot of it its not super thin but not thick either so its in the middle. I felt super relaxed after doing all of this!

So that is my pamper routine I hope you enjoyed, I had so much fun doing it. What are your pamper essentials? I would love to know. See you on Wednesday post.

be kind ,be you

Livxx

Related Posts

See All

Lifestyle

bottom of page